STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Shropshire Council Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

Wem (West Ward)

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BROOMHALL Peter	Tilley Croft, 77 Roden Grove, Wem, Shropshire, SY4 5HJ		
COTTERELL Barbara Anne	(address in Shropshire)	Labour Party	
HILL Duncan Neil	(address in Shropshire)		
HUDSON Matt	(address in Shropshire)		
PARRY David John	Heatherstone, 30 Soulton Road, Wem, Shropshire, SY4 5HR		

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.